Members of the Personnel Committee 2019-21

Cllrs N Champken-Woods (Chair of Community, Leisure & Recreation), P Cowell (Deputy Mayor), M Dyer (Chair of Policy & Resources), H Fickling (Chair of Planning & Environment), C Jones (Chair of Neighbourhood Plan Continuity)and A Midwinter (Town Mayor)


Terms of Reference 2019-21 [PDF]

If you require any files that aren’t currently displayed on our new site, please contact us on 01844 212833 or