Eat, Drink, Shop

Cafe

Cafés,

Buddies 90 High Street, 01844 212333

The Coffee House 3 Butter Market, 01844 212266

The Coop Cafe High St 01844 261008

Cornfield Bakery, 11 Butter Market, 01844 260933 – www.cornfieldbakery.com

Costa 9 High Street, 01844 261677

Rumsey’s Chocolaterie 8 Upper High Street, 01844 260303 – www.rumseys.co.uk

Treacle’s Tea Rooms 12 High Street, 01844 260840

The W 27 Upper High St, 07772 148463 www.thewoodworkstrading.co.uk

What’s Cooking? 6-7 Cornmarket, 01844 212209 – www.whatscookingthame.co.uk

Prezzo Thame

Restaurants & Pubs

The Black Horse 11 Cornmarket, 01844 212886 – www.theblackhorsethame.com

The Birdcage 4 Cornmarket 01844 217911 www.thebirdcagethame.co.uk

The Cross Keys East Street 01844 218202 www.crosskeysthame.co.uk

Coluco 14 Buttermarket, 01844 873377 – www.jackandalice.co.uk

The James Figg 21 Cornmarket, 01844 260166 – www.thejamesfiggthame.co.uk

Harvest Moon 4-5 Upper High Street, 01844 215272 – www.harvestmoonthame.co.uk

The House of Spice 7 Upper High Street, 01844 216686

The Old Nags Head 43 Upper High Street, 01844 212028

Prezzo 12a Cornmarket, 01844 218542 – www.prezzorestaurants.co.uk

The Rising Sun 26 High Street, 01844 214206 – www.risingsun-thame.co.uk

The Six Bells 43-44 High Street, 01844 212088 – www.sixbellsthame.co.uk

The Spread Eagle Hotel Cornmarket, 01844 213661 – www.spreadeaglethame.co.uk

The Swan Hotel 9 Upper High St 01844 260399 www.theswanhotelthame.co.uk

The Thatch 29-30 High Street, 01844 214340  – www.thethatchthame.co.uk

The Bay of Bengal 113 Wellington St 01844 215859 www.bayofbengalthame.co.uk

 

Fish Chip Takeaway

Fast Food & Takeaway

Thame Fried Chicken 8 Swan Walk 01844 260066 www.thamefriedchicken.co.uk

The Chippy 12 Upper High Street, 01844 260890 

Buddies Sandwich Bar 90 High St 01844 212333

Domino’s Pizza 19 High Street, 01844 260888 – www.dominos.co.uk

Famous House Chinese 32-34 North St 01844 213591

Patrons Pizza 100a High Street, 01844 213272

Smart’s Fish & Chips 41 Upper High Street, 01844 761874

The Sun Chinese Food 9 Cornmarket, 01844 213800

Thame Recipe 84-86 Wellington St 01844 260077

Wild Lemongrass  (upstairs) Racquets Fitness Centre North St 01844 397720 wild-lemongrass

Steamer Trading Cookshop

Gifts, Home & Garden

Aga 10 Upper High Street, 01844 214214 – www.agaliving.com

All About Rose 17 Butter Market 01844 218383  www.allaboutroseshop.co.uk

All Wrapped Up 2 Butter Market

The Book House 93 High Street, 01844 213032 – www.thebookhousethame.co.uk

Bizzie Lizzie 6 Upper High Street, 01844 212970 – www.thameflowers.co.uk

Clinton Cards 1 Butter Market, 01844 213337

The Deli at No.5 5 Buttermarket, 01844 214229 – www.thedeliatno5.co.uk

fitch & fellows 18 Butter Market 01844 215099 www.fitchandfellows.com

From 16 Cornmarket, 01844 217998 – www.fromroundhere.com

Green’s 4 Upper High Street, 01844 212560 – www.greensfurnishingsthameltd.com

Twigs & Twine Greyhound Walk, 01844 212464www.twigsandtwineflorist.co.uk

Powder 17 Buttermarket, 01844 214816 – www.powdercfc.co.uk

Pretty Like Pictures 12 Butter Market, 01844 215329 –www.prettylikepictures.com

Tapis Oriental Rugs 55 North St 01844 215505 www.tapis.co.uk

tillynilly Creative Interiors 55 North St 01844 220035 www.tillynilly.com

Robert Dyas 108 High Street, 01844 216976 – www.robertdyas.co.uk

Pro Cook 109 High Street, 01844 217389 –www.procook.co.uk

Umberto’s 9 Greyhound Walk, 01844 214040

Wally’s Toy Shop 97 High Street, 01844 261947

 

Clothes Shops

Clothes & Accessories

Anna McDonald Bridal 2 East Street, 01844 214190 – www.anna-mcdonald.com

Baban Boutique 4 Buttermarket, 07919 852246

Biagio 2 Greyhound Walk, 01844 217007 – www.biagiothejewellers.com

Clarks 105 High Street, 01844 261665 – www.clarks.co.uk

Crew Clothing 2 Cornmarket, 01844 218975 – www.crewclothing.co.uk

Fat Face 18 Cornmarket, 01844 217115 – www.fatface.com

Fore Golf  & Domino Formal Hirewear 10 Butter Market, 01844 217566

Gallant 10 Greyhound Walk, 01844 218400 – www.gallant-thame.co.uk

Gallivant 6 Greyhound Walk, 01844 218097 – www.gallivant-thame.co.uk

Mary Brooks 9 Butter Market, 01844 213930

Mountain Warehouse 104 High Street– www.mountainwarehouse.com

Muse 54 North Street, 01844 260776 – www.muselifestyle.co.uk

Robert Gatward 111 High Street, 01844 212749 – www.robertgatwardjewellers.co.uk

Thame Jewellery Workshop 87 High Street, 01844 690123

White Stuff 113 High Street 01844 213775 www.whitestuff.com

Mint Velvet 5 Upper High St 01844 216703 www.mintvelvet.co.uk

Food Shops

Daily Essentials

The Cornfield Bakery 11 Butter Market 01844 260933 cornfieldbakery.com

The Cottage Bakery 28 Upper High St 01844 212257

M.Newitt & Sons Butchers 10 High Street, 01844 212103 – www.newitt.co.uk

Petcare 15 Cornmarket 01844 213710  www.petcarethame.co.uk

Planet Health 8 Greyhound Walk, 01844 215521 – www.planethealthandorganics.co.uk

Wren’s of Thame 19 Butter Market, 01844 260269

Wholefoods Pantry 1 East Street – wholefoodspantry.co.uk

Glynswoods Stationers

Interestes & Hobbies

Art Smart 42a Upper High St 01494 670372 www.artsmartuk.com

Glynswood (Arts, Crafts & Stationers) 11 High Street, 01844 213739 – www.glynswood.co.uk

Not just Autoparts 100 High St 01844 213416 www.notjustautoparts.co.uk

Racquets Fitness Centre North St 01844 261754 www.racquets-fitness-centre.com

Thame Music Academy 37 Upper High St 07743 032292 www.thamemusicacademy.com

The Space Yoga Studio 4 Upper High St 01558 650572 www.thespacethame.com

Vintage & Modern Guitars 1a Cornmarket, 01844 261447 – www.vintageandmodernguitars.co.uk

Hairdresser

Health, Beauty & Wellbeing

 The Barber Shop Group 2 North St 01844 217 968 www.thebarbershopgroup.com

Bliss Beauty 80 High Street, 01844 212111 – www.blissbeautyofthame.co.uk

Boots the Chemist 4 High Street, 01844 213882 – www.boots.com

Brothers 16 Butter Market, 01844 217365 – www.brotherssalons.co.uk

The Cutting Rooms 6 Butter Market, 01844 212149 – www.facebook.com/thame3ew

Eclipse Hair Design 56 North Street, 01844 260062 – www.eclipsehair-design.co.uk

Era Skin & Laser Clinic 98a High St, 01844 698 441 www.eraclinics.co.uk

Feet First Podiatry 13a Upper High Street, 01844 261023 – www.feet-first.org

Figaro’s Barber 48 Park St www.facebook.com/figarosbarberthame

Indigo Waves 85 High St 01844 260706 www.indigowaves.co.uk

Lovely Nails 29 Upper High Street, 01844 218700

Maze Hair Salon 11 Friday Ct 01844 218215 www.mazehair.com

Maximus Barbers 4 Swan Walk, 01844 217786

Panada’s Thai Therapy 95A High Street 01844 260227 www.facebook.com/Panadasthaitherapy

Qutis 57 North Street, 01844 213007 – www.qutisclinic.co.uk

Monera 62 North Street, 01844 260454 – www.monera.co.uk

Powder 17 Buttermarket, 01844 214816 – www.powdercfc.co.uk

The Practice 40 Upper High St, 01844 213344 – www.thepractice-thame.co.uk

Superdrug 107 High Street, 01844 214779 – www.superdrug.com

Sherlock Combs 61 North Street, 01844 218087 – www.sherlockcombs.co.uk

Studio 86 86 High Street, 07985 206777 www.jamiestyles.com

Thame Chiropractic Clinic 6A Butter Market 01844 212100 www.thamechiropracticclinic.com

Thame Therapy Clinic  23 Upper High St 01844 215555 www.thametherapyclinic.co.uk

The White House 13A Upper High St 01844 260080 www.facebook.com/whitehousethame

Zen Hair Design 1 Upper High Street, 01844 215052 – www.hairdresserthame.co.uk