Eat, Drink, Shop

Cafe

Cafés, 

Buddies 90 High Street, 01844 212333

The Coffee House 3 Butter Market, 01844 212266

Cornfield Bakery, 11 Butter Market, 01844 260933 – www.cornfieldbakery.com

Costa 9 High Street, 01844 261677

Rumsey’s Chocolaterie 8 Upper High Street, 01844 260303 – www.rumseys.co.uk

Treacle’s Tea Rooms 12 High Street, 01844 260840

What’s Cooking? 6-7 Cornmarket, 01844 212209 – www.whatscookingthame.co.uk

Prezzo Thame

Restaurants & Pubs

The Black Horse 11 Cornmarket, 01844 212886 – www.theblackhorsethame.com

Jack & Alice 14 Buttermarket, 01844 873377 – www.jackandalice.co.uk

James Figg 21 Cornmarket, 01844 260166 – www.thejamesfiggthame.co.uk

Harvest Moon 4-5 Upper High Street, 01844 215272 – www.harvestmoonthame.co.uk 

House of Spice 7 Upper High Street, 01844 216686

Nags Head 43 Upper High Street, 01844 212028 

Prezzo 12a Cornmarket, 01844 218542 – www.prezzorestaurants.co.uk

Rising Sun 26 High Street, 01844 214206 – www.risingsun-thame.co.uk

Six Bells 43-44 High Street, 01844 212088 – www.sixbellsthame.co.uk

The Spread Eagle Cornmarket, 01844 213661 – www.spreadeaglethame.co.uk

The Thatch 29-30 High Street, 01844 214340 – www.thethatchthame.co.uk

 

 

Fish Chip Takeaway

Fast Food & Takeaway

The Chippy 12 Upper High Street, 01844 260890 

Domino’s Pizza 19 High Street, 01844 260888 – www.dominos.co.uk

Pizza Parlour 100a High Street, 01844 213272

Smart’s Fish & Chips 41 Upper High Street, 01844 761874

Sun Chinese Food 9 Cornmarket, 01844 213800

Steamer Trading Cookshop

Gifts, Home & Garden

Aga 10 Upper High Street, 01844 214214 – www.agaliving.com

All Wrapped Up 2 Butter Market

The Book House 93 High Street, 01844 213032 – www.thebookhousethame.co.uk

Bizzie Lizzie 6 Upper High Street, 01844 212970 – www.thameflowers.co.uk

Clinton Cards 1 Butter Market, 01844 213337

The Deli at No.5 5 Buttermarket, 01844 214229 – www.thedeliatno5.co.uk

From 16 Cornmarket, 01844 217998 – www.fromroundhere.com

Green’s 4-5 Upper High Street, 01844 212560 – www.greensfurnishingsthameltd.com

Jolly Brew 1 East Street – www.jollybrew.co.uk

Petals Greyhound Walk, 01844 212464 – www.petalsflowershop.co.uk

Pretty Like Pictures 12 Butter Market, 01844 215329 –www.prettylikepictures.com

Robert Dyas 108 High Street, 01844 216976 – www.robertdyas.co.uk

Steamer Trading Cookshop 109 High Street, 01844 217389 – www.steamer.co.uk

Umberto’s 9 Greyhound Walk, 01844 214040 

Wally’s Toy Shop 97 High Street, 01844 261947

Clothes Shops

Clothes & Accessories

Anna McDonald Bridal 2 East Street, 01844 214190 – www.anna-mcdonald.com

Baban Boutique 4 Buttermarket, 07919 852246

Biagio 2 Greyhound Walk, 01844 217007 – www.biagiothejewellers.com

Clarks 105 High Street, 01844 261665 – www.clarks.co.uk

Crew Clothing 2 Cornmarket, 01844 218975 – www.crewclothing.co.uk

Fat Face 18 Cornmarket, 01844 217115 – www.fatface.com

Fore Golf 10 Butter Market, 01844 217566

Gallant 10 Greyhound Walk, 01844 218400 – www.gallant-thame.co.uk

Gallivant 6 Greyhound Walk, 01844 218097 – www.gallivant-thame.co.uk

Mountain Warehouse 104 High Street– www.mountainwarehouse.com

Muse 54 North Street, 01844 260776 – www.muselifestyle.co.uk

Robert Gatward 111 High Street, 01844 212749 – www.robertgatwardjewellers.co.uk

Thame Jewellery Workshop 87 High Street, 01844 690123

White Stuff 113 High Street 01844 213775 www.whitestuff.com

Food Shops

Daily Essentials

M.Newitt & Sons Butchers 10 High Street, 01844 212103 – www.newitt.co.uk

Planet Health 8 Greyhound Walk, 01844 215521 – www.planethealthandorganics.co.uk

Wren’s of Thame 19 Butter Market, 01844 260269

Glynswoods Stationers

Interestes & Hobbies

2Wheels 99b High Street, 01844 212455 – www.2wheelsthame.com

Glynswood (Arts, Crafts & Stationers) 11 High Street, 01844 213739 – www.glynswood.co.uk

Vintage & Modern Guitars 1a Cornmarket, 01844 261447 – www.vintageandmodernguitars.com

Hairdresser

Hair & Beauty

Bliss Beauty 80 High Street, 01844 212111 – www.blissbeautyofthame.co.uk

Boots the Chemist 4 High Street, 01844 213882 – www.boots.com

Brothers 16 Butter Market, 01844 217365 – www.brotherssalons.co.uk

The Cutting Rooms 6 Butter Market, 01844 212149 – www.thecuttingroomthame.co.uk

Eclipse Hair Design 56 North Street, 01844 260062 – www.eclipsehair-design.co.uk

Feet First Podiatry 13a Upper High Street, 01844 261023 – www.feet-first.org

Jamie Michelle Pfeiffer 86 High Street, 07985 206777 – www.jamiestyles.com

Jenny Hamilton Hair Design 85 High Street, 01844 260706 – www.hamiltonshair.com

Lovely Nails 29 Upper High Street, 01844 218700

Maximus Barbers 4 Swan Walk, 01844 217786

MBNS 57 North Street, 01844 213007 – www.mbnsclinic.co.uk

Monera 62 North Street, 01844 260454 – www.monera.co.uk

Powder 17 Buttermarket, 01844 214816 – www.powdercfc.co.uk

The Practice 98a High Street, 01844 213344 – www.thepractice-thame.co.uk

Superdrug 107 High Street, 01844 214779 – www.superdrug.com

 

Sherlock Combs 61 North Street, 01844 218087 – www.sherlockcombs.co.uk

Zen Hair Design 1 Upper High Street, 01844 215052 – www.hairdresserthame.co.uk