New Councillors elected to represent Thame

Following the elections on 6 May 2021, the following candidates have been elected:

  • Helena Richards (Thame Town Council – Thame North Ward)
  • Kate Gregory (Oxfordshire County Council – Thame & Chinnor)
  • Nigel Champken-Woods (Oxfordshire County Council – Thame & Chinnor)

The full breakdown of the results can be viewed on the following links:

Thame Town Council By-Election Results [PDF]

Oxfordshire County Council Election Results

Also following the election on Thursday 6 May 2021, Matthew Barber (Conservative) has been elected as Police and Crime Commissioner for the Thames Valley Area.

Police & Crime Commissioner Election Results [PDF]

Date posted: Monday 10 May 2021
Updated: Wednesday 12 May 2021