### **Active Working Groups – Membership 2023-24**

### Policy & Resources Committee

	Budget Working Group	CCTV Working Group	Grant Awards Panel	Market Working Group	War Memorial Panel
Membership – Councillors	Paul Cowell (Mayor)	VACANCY	Paul Cowell (Mayor)	David Bretherton	Nigel Champken-Woods
	Adrian Dite (Deputy Mayor)	Adrian Dite	Adrian Dite (Deputy Mayor)	Adrian Dite	VACANCY
	Nigel Champken-Woods (Chairman of CLR)	Tom Wyse	Nigel Champken-Woods (Chairman of CLR)	David Dodds	Catherine Jones
	Linda Emery (Deputy Chairman of CLR)		Catherine Jones (Chairman of NPC)	Linda Emery	VACANCY
	Catherine Jones (Chairman of NPC)		Helena Fickling (Chairman of P&E)	Catherine Jones	Tom Wyse
	David Bretherton (Deputy Chairman of NPC)		Mike Dyer (Chairman of P&R)		VACANCY
	Helena Fickling (Chairman of P&E)				VACANCY (substitute, as needed)
	VACANCY (Deputy Chairman of P&E)				
	Mike Dyer (Chairman of P&R)				
	David Dodds (Deputy Chairman of P&R)				
Membership - Officers	Town Clerk RFO		Town Clerk		
Membership – External					
Terms of Reference & Last reviewed	Yes FC – 10.5.22	No Membership agreed FC 18.6.19	Yes (Grant Awards policy) 18.2.20	No Membership agreed FC 11.8.20	No Membership agreed FC 16.8.16
Quorum					

# Active Working Groups - Membership 2023-24

#### Community, Leisure, and Recreation Committee

	Community Youth Centre Working Group	Open Spaces Sub-Committee	Town Fairs Working Group	Thame Football Partnership Artificial Pitch Working Group	Town Awards Panel	
Membership – Councillors	Paul Cowell	Nigel Champken-Woods (Chair)	Nigel Champken-Woods	David Bretherton	Nigel Champken-Woods (as Chair of CLR)	
	David Bretherton	Adrian Dite	Mike Dyer	Paul Cowell	Paul Cowell (as Mayor) (substitute)	
	Linda Emery	Linda Emery (Deputy)	Catherine Jones	Mike Dyer		
	VACANCY	Helena Fickling	Tom Wyse			
		Catherine Jones				
		Helena Richards				
Membership – Officers	Town Clerk Asset Manager	Town Clerk Asset Manager	Town Clerk Community Services Manager	Town Clerk and/or Community Services Manager	Committee Services Officer	
Membership – External	4x Thame Youth Projects representatives (Linda Newton, John Savell, Helena Fickling, Paul Smith)			3x TFP representatives (Richard Carr, Neal Garnett, Jake Collinge)	Business (1), Church (1), Schools (1), Citizens Advice (1), Emergency Services (1), Community (2), Sports Clubs (1)	
	Project manager for the redevelopment when appointed			Other reps (Football foundation, Contractor, OCC) invited as appropriate		
Terms of Reference & Last reviewed	Yes CLR – 9.2.21	Yes CLR – 20.7.21	No Membership agreed at FC 14.7.20	Yes FC 26.2.19	Yes CLR 5.4.22	
Quorum	5 including 2 Councillors, 2 Youth Projects representatives and 1 Town Council Officer.	4 including 2 Councillors		4 including 2 Councillors and 2 TYP representatives		

# Active Working Groups - Membership 2023-24

#### **Neighbourhood Plan Continuity Committee**

	NDCC			 	I	
	NPCC Co Ordination Working Group	Green Living Plan Working Group	Infrastructure Delivery Plan Working Group	Transport Plan Working Group	Burial Space Working Group	Public Arts Working Group (under TCWG)
embership – Councillors	Catherine Jones (Chair of NPCC) (Chair)	Catherine Jones (Chair)	David Bretherton (Chair)	Helena Richards (Chair)	David Bretherton (Chair) (as chair of IDPWG)	Helena Fickling (Chair)
	David Bretherton (Chair of IDPWG)	Linda Emery	Paul Cowell	David Bretherton (Chair of IDPWG)	Linda Emery	Linda Emery
	Catherine Jones (Chair of GLPWG)	Other Councillors as required	David Dodds	Helena Fickling (Chair of TCWG)	Helena Fickling	Other Councillors as required
	Helena Richards (Chair of TPWG)		VACANCY	David Bretherton (Transport Representative)	VACANCY	
	David Bretherton (Chair of BSWG)			Other Councillors as required	Other Councillors as required	
	Helena Fickling (Chair of TCWG)					
	Vacancy (Chair of Community Facilities Working Group)					МТСО
	All Councillors as and when available					SODC Arts / Planning Team representative
Membership - Officers	Town Clerk NPCO	Town Clerk / Asset Manager NPCO Other officers as required	Town Clerk / Asset Manager NPCO	Town Clerk / Asset Manager NPCO	Town Clerk / Asset Manager NPCO	
Membership – External		Charles Boundy (RSA) TPWG representative Other members of the Royal Society of Arts Group as required Professional to advise / deal with sustainability / technical planning issues as required Tim Dabbs (21st Century Thame), Alice Hemmings (CAG), Gavin Bollan, Kath Daly and Sarah Sanderson	SODC Community Infrastructure Support Officer	<ul> <li>SODC representative, as required.</li> <li>OCC representative, as required.</li> </ul>	Church representative, as required	Yes NPC 30.1.18
		Resident Association representatives, community members / members of the public to be invited as and when required.	Additional community members to be invited as and when a relevant project is to be discussed	Additional community members to be invited as and when required		3 including Chair and MTCO
ToRs & Last reviewed	Yes NPC 13.8.19	Yes NPC 27.9.16	Yes NPC 27.9.16	Yes NPC 15.3.22	Yes NPC 12.1.21	
Quorum		3 including 2 Councillors	3 including 2 Councillors	3 including 2 Councillors	4 including 2 Councillors and one Officer	