Thame Town Council Standing Committees 2023-2024

| | Policy & Resources (10) | Community, Leisure & Recreation (9) | Planning & Environment (9) | Neighbourhood Plan Continuity (9) | Personnel (6) |
|---------------|----------------------------------|---|-------------------------------|---|------------------|
| 1. | David Bretherton | David Bretherton | David Dodds | David Bretherton (Deputy Chairman) | Mayor |
| 2. | Nigel Champken-Woods | Nigel Champken-Woods (Chairman) | Linda Emery | Nigel Champken-Woods | Deputy Mayor |
| 3. | David Dodds (Deputy Chairman) | Mike Dyer | Helena Fickling (Chairman) | Mike Dyer | Chairman, P&R |
| 4. | Mike Dyer (Chairman) | Linda Emery (Deputy Chairman) | Andy Gilbert | Linda Emery | Chairman, CLR |
| 5. | Helena Fickling | Catherine Jones | Catherine Jones | Helena Fickling | Chairman, P&E |
| 6. | Andy Gilbert | Helena Richards | Tom Wyse | Catherine Jones (Chairman) | Chairman, NPC |
| 7. | Helena Richards | Tom Wyse | VACANCY (Deputy Chairman) | Helena Richards | |
| 8. | VACANCY | VACANCY | VACANCY | VACANCY | |
| 9. | VACANCY | VACANCY | VACANCY | VACANCY | |
| 10. | VACANCY | | | | |
| Ex Officio | Paul Cowell (Town Mayor) | Paul Cowell (Town Mayor) | Paul Cowell (Town Mayor) | Paul Cowell (Town Mayor) | |
| Ex Officio | Adrian Dite (Deputy Mayor) | Adrian Dite (Deputy Mayor) | Adrian Dite (Deputy Mayor) | Adrian Dite (Deputy Mayor) | |