NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

South Oxfordshire District Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Thame North on 4 May 2023

I, Mark Stone, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected as a Parish Councillor without contest for Thame North.

Name of Candidate (surname first)	Home Address	Description (if any)
Baines Martin Hereward	42 Aylesbury Road, Thame, OX9 3AW	Liberal Democrats
Champken-Woods Nigel Guy	27 Ludsden Grove, Thame, Oxfordshire, OX9 3BY	Independent
Cowell Paul Francis	8 Harrison Place, Thame, OX9 3TB	Independent
Dite Adrian James Ambrose	Old Pound Cottage, 46, Wellington Street, Thame, OX9 3BN	Independent
Dyer Mike	10 Swan Walk, Thame, Oxfordshire, OX9 3HN	Independent
Richards Helena Mary	(address in South Oxfordshire)	Green Party
Wyse Thomas Anthony	63 Ludsden Grove, Thame, Oxfordshire, OX9 3BY	Independent