## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **South Oxfordshire District Council**

## **Election of Parish Councillors**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

Thame: Thame South Ward

Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column

Name of Candidate (Surname first)	Home Address <sup>1</sup>	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated
Bretherton	33 Towersey Drive, Thame, OX9 3NR	Liberal Democrats	Bretherton Margaret D	
David William				
Dawson	7 Park Terrace, Thame, OX9 3HZ	Green Party	Hobbs Michael J	
David Charles				
Dodds	3 Gadge Close, Thame, Oxfordshire, OX9 2BD		Howells Paul E	
David William				
Dollman	(address in South Oxfordshire)	Liberal Democrats	Bretherton David W	
Hilary				
Emery	21 Maple Road, Thame, OX9 2BH		Fickling Helena M	
Linda Elsie				
Fickling	(address in South Oxfordshire)	Independent	Emery Linda E	
Helena Mary				
Gilbert	8 Hazel Avenue, Thame, Oxfordshire, OX9 2AW	Independent mind - Emery Linda E business head - community heart	Emery Linda E	
Andy				
Jones	(address in South Oxfordshire)	Independent	Emery Linda E	
Catherine				
Swan	(address in South	Labour Party Candidate	Blundell Jonathan D	
Paul William	Oxfordshire)			

The last column provides the decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on 4 May 2023 between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.

This poll is taken together with the election of District Councillors if contested.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.