## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

**South Oxfordshire District Council** 

## **Election of District Councillors**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for

## Thame

Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column

Name of Candidate (Surname first)	Home Address <sup>1</sup>	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (Surname first)	Reason why no longer nominated
Barker	10 Charles Drive, Thame, OX9 3XU	Liberal Democrats	Bretherton David W	
Pieter-Paul				
Bretherton	33 Towersey Drive, Thame, OX9 3NR	Liberal Democrats	Bretherton Margaret D	
David William				
Dodds	3 Gadge Close, Thame, Oxfordshire, OX9 2BD	Conservative Party Candidate	Endean-Mills James F	
David William				
Gregory	(address in South Oxfordshire)	Liberal Democrats	Gregory Thomas E	
Kate Michelle				
Hall	(address in South Oxfordshire)	Conservative Party Candidate	Endean-Mills James F	
William Arthur Henry				
Hartridge	3 Essex Road, Thame, OX9 3LT	Labour Party	Hartridge Caroline L	
Steven Robert				
Thomas	(address in South Oxfordshire)	Conservative Party Candidate	Dodds David W	
Dylan Anton				

The last column provides the decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on 4 May 2023 between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.

This poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors if contested.

<sup>1</sup> If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2023

Mark Stone Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Abbey House, Abbey Close, Abingdon, OX14 3JE