Shopping

Bank and Building Societies

Banks & Building Societies

Barclays 102 High Street, 01844 261665

HSBC 44 Upper High Street, 0845 740 4404

Lloyds, 13 Cornmarket, 0345 300 0000

Natwest 3 Cornmarket, 0345 788 8444

Nationwide 99 High Street, 0800 554 0356

Wally's Toy Shop

Cards, Toys & Gifts 

All Wrapped Up 2 Butter Market

The Book House 93 High Street, 01844 213032 – www.thebookhousethame.co.uk

Clinton Cards 1 Butter Market, 01844 213337

From 16 Cornmarket, 01844 217998 – www.fromroundhere.com

Wally’s Toy Shop 97 High Street, 01844 261947

Oxfam Charity Shop

Charity Shops

Cancer Research UK 60 North Street, 01844 261531 www.cancerresearchuk.org

Florence Nightingale Hospice 5 Cornmarket, 01844 218018

Helen & Douglas House 3 Upper High Street, 01844 260446 – www.helenanddouglas.org.uk

Oxfam Bookshop 9b Cornmarket, 01844 214645 – www.oxfam.org

Oxfam 19 Cornmarket, 01844 260914 – www.oxfam.org

Shaw Trust 95 High Street, 01844 218259 – www.shaw-trust.org.uk

Sobell House 7 Greyhound Walk, 01844 212682 – www.sobellhouse.org

Estate Agent

Estate Agents

Andrew Murray & Co 98 High Street, 01844 211800 – www.andew-murray.co.uk

Colombs 1 Swan Walk, 01844 214421 – www.colombs.co.uk

Connells 103 High Street, 01844 260000 – www.connells.co.uk

Fisher German 17 High Street. 01844 212004 – www.fishergerman.co.uk

Pike Smith & Kemp 13 High Street. 01844 218258 – www.pskweb.co.uk

Reaston Brown 13 Upper High Street, 01844 260626 – www.reastonbrown.co.uk

Tim Russ 112 High Street, 01844 217722 – www.timruss.co.uk

Clothes Shops

Fashion

Anna McDonald Bridal 2 East Street, 01844 214190 – www.anna-mcdonald.com

Austin’s of Thame 104 High Street, 01844 212092 

Baban Boutique 4 Buttermarket, 07919 852246

Clarks 105 High Street, 01844 261665 – www.clarks.co.uk

Crew Clothing 2 Cornmarket, 01844 218975 – www.crewclothing.co.uk

Fat Face 18 Cornmarket, 01844 217115 – www.fatface.com

Gallant 10 Greyhound Walk, 01844 218400 – www.gallant-thame.co.uk

Gallivant 6 Greyhound Walk, 01844 218097 – www.gallivant-thame.co.uk

Muse 54 North Street, 01844 260776 – www.muselifestyle.co.uk

White Stuff 113 High Street 01844 213775 www.whitestuff.com

Food Shops

Food

Cottage Bakery 28 Upper High Street, 01844 212257 – www.thecottagebakery.net

M.Newitt & Sons Butchers 10 High Street, 01844 212103 – www.newitt.co.uk

Planet Health 8 Greyhound Walk, 01844 215521 – www.planethealthandorganics.co.uk

The Deli at No.5 5 Buttermarket, 01844 214229 – www.thedeliatno5.co.uk

Umberto’s 9 Greyhound Walk, 01844 214040 

What’s Cooking? 6-7 Cornmarket, 01844 212209 – www.whatscookingthame.co.uk

Wren’s of Thame 19 Butter Market, 01844 260269

Florist

Florists

Bizzie Lizzie 6 Upper High Street, 01844 212970 – www.thameflowers.co.uk

Forever Green 2 Cornmarket, 01844 212812 – www.forevergreenthame.co.uk

Petals Greyhound Walk, 01844 212464 – www.petalsflowershop.co.uk

Hairdresser

Hairdressers

Brothers 16 Butter Market, 01844 217365 – www.brotherssalons.co.uk

The Cutting Rooms 6 Butter Market, 01844 212149 – www.thecuttingroomthame.co.uk

Eclipse Hair Design 56 North Street, 01844 260062 – www.eclipsehair-design.co.uk

Jamie Michelle Pfeiffer 86 High Street, 07985 206777 – www.jamiestyles.com

Jenny Hamilton Hair Design 85 High Street, 01844 260706 – www.hamiltonshair.com

Maximus Barbers 4 Swan Walk, 01844 217786

Sherlock Combs 61 North Street, 01844 218087 – www.sherlockcombs.co.uk

Zen Hair Design 1 Upper High Street, 01844 215052 – www.hairdresserthame.co.uk

Powder

Health & Beauty

Bliss Beauty 80 High Street, 01844 212111 – www.blissbeautyofthame.co.uk

Boots the Chemist 4 High Street, 01844 213882 – www.boots.com

Feet First Podiatry 13a Upper High Street, 01844 261023 – www.feet-first.org

Lovely Nails 29 Upper High Street, 01844 218700

MBNS 57 North Street, 01844 213007 – www.mbnsclinic.co.uk

Monera 62 North Street, 01844 260454 – www.monera.co.uk

Powder 17 Buttermarket, 01844 214816 – www.powdercfc.co.uk

The Practice 98a High Street, 01844 213344 – www.thepractice-thame.co.uk

Superdrug 107 High Street, 01844 214779 – www.superdrug.com

Steamer Trading Cookshop

Home

Aga 10 Upper High Street, 01844 214214 – www.agaliving.com

Green’s 4-5 Upper High Street, 01844 212560 – www.greensfurnishingsthameltd.com

Robert Dyas 108 High Street, 01844 216976 – www.robertdyas.co.uk

Steamer Trading Cookshop 109 High Street, 01844 217389 – www.steamer.co.uk

Thame Jewellery Workshop

Jewellery

Biagio 2 Greyhound Walk, 01844 217007 – www.biagiothejewellers.com

Robert Gatward 111 High Street, 01844 212749 – www.robertgatwardjewellers.co.uk

Thame Jewellery Workshop 87 High Street, 01844 690123 

Markets

Tuesday Market Upper High Street Car Park – every Tuesday from 8.30am

Farmers’ Market Upper High Street Car Park – every 2nd Tuesday of the month from 8.30am

Cattle Market North Street, OX9 3FP – www.thame-market.co.uk

Glynswoods Stationers

Newsagents & Stationers

Glynswood 11 High Street, 01844 213739 – www.glynswood.co.uk

McColl’s 3 High Street, 01844 213341

The Chocolate Box 47 North Street, 01844 212715

Shoe & Clothing Repairs

Mr Mend Shoe Repairs 12 Cornmarket, 01844 217777 – www.mrmendshoerepairs.co.uk

Pins & Needles 16 High Street, 01844 212685 – www.pinsandneedlesthame.co.uk

Shoecare 2 Upper High Street, 01844 216355 – www.shoecare.co.uk

Pretty Like Pictures

Specialist

Jolly Brew 1 East Street – www.jollybrew.co.uk

Kew Bookbinding 61a North Street, 01844 212035 – www.kewbookbinding.co.uk

Piece of Cake 18-19 Upper High Street, 01844 213428 – www.sugaricing.com

Pretty Like Pictures 12 Butter Market, 01844 215329 –www.prettylikepictures.com

Vintage & Modern Guitars 1a Cornmarket, 01844 261447 – www.vintageandmodernguitars.com

Fore Golf Sports Shop

Sports

2Wheels 99b High Street, 01844 212455 – www.2wheelsthame.com

Fore Golf 10 Butter Market, 01844 217566

 

Travel Agents

Travel Agents

Co-op Travel 99b High Street, 01844 215676

Spear Travels 5 Greyhound Walk, 01844 217228 – www.speartravels.net

Thomson 17 Butter Market, 0845 071 3465 – www.thomson.co.uk